Reviews

Reviews for Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, & Pennsylvania

Limited Time Offer
FREE Installation
+ Low To No Monthly Payments
*Restrictions Apply

By clicking this “get quote”, I consent to receive autodialed and/or prerecorded calls, text messages, and emails from Window City Pros to verify my contact information, provide information about my account and/or purchases, and/or advertise its products and services, at the phone number provided above, including my wireless number if provided, even if my number is currently listed on any state, federal or internal Do Not Call list. I understand that consent is not a condition of purchase, and I can instead call 855-776-0044 to arrange for a free estimate. I understand that I may revoke this consent at any time by contacting Window City Pros at info@windowcitypros.com

5-Star Midwest Windows

5/5
Home » Reviews

Window City Pros Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)

Very Professional and Informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

Matt W was very professional and informative. He took the time to explain the process and all my options. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking for windows.

Pamela Mason

Showed up when they promised, worked efficently, cleaned up after themselves, courteous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Ray and the drew showed up when they dais they would be here, did a great job, I thought it was foinf to take two days, they stayed and get them all dont in one day. cleaned up any mess, and took the times to show me all the features of the windows. I would highly reccomend them to anyone.

Dennis Berger

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2023

straight to the point.casey ruppel was very informative.

Lawrence Marini

Casey was very informative,and a nice gentleman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

The windows look like there going to be wonderful.I’ll be writing to let you know after they are installed .Wow! I just got a call and they are sending someone today to measure and than get my windows ordered.Thanks Chad,Casey,and Joe. I’m glad I went with your company!

Cindy Kanzig

I will recommend this company to anyone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

The three men that came out and did the work were wonderful.

Sharon Harris

We had all of the windows on our house replaced

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

We had all of the windows on our house replaced about two weeks ago and are very happy with the work done by Window City Pros. They look great and are much easier to operate than the original windows we replaced. It was a quick process from the initial consultation to the day of the installation. It was a rather quick installation too considering we had 19 windows to replace. The crew that did the installation was very professional and did a very clean installation. Thank you

Brian Chylik

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

Ray and his 2 crew members were professional, friendly and polite.

Megan Kostura

Great experience with our bay window

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

Ray and his crew did an fantastic job and we are very pleased with the outcome. Thanks Window City Pro !!!

Shellie Diaz

We just met with Jamie and she was terrific!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

She was very thorough and explained everything very clearly. We ended up purchasing from her a d are really excited to get our windows.

Michael

Casey is great at his Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Very respectful and willing to work with you. Great company to go with.

Andy

Sales rep, Casey, was friendly and knowledgeable about the windows /product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

The demonstration he provided was an effective visual aid on the quality of the product. (Suggest adding competitors products to the demonstration for a sure sale / proof).

Early impressions of company is positive.

Kristin Scott

Casey was knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Casey was knowledgeable and professional while answering all of our questions. The product spoke for itself so we bought it.

Alice Ickes

Casey is a great salesperson

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

Casey is a great salesperson and he is knowledgeable of the products and services offered. Fantastic experience so far

Thomas Henley

I am very pleased with my new vinyl windows from Window City Pros

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Jaimie was great to work with, and the installation team did a nice job. The only issue was that the measurements were done incorrectly, but the end result was satisfactory. I would use Window City Pros again.

Angela Smith

Wonderful on details

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

The three-man crew did amazing on my 6 window replacement. Clean,professional and knew what they were doing!!

Kat Williams

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2023

Jaimie, Thank you for your professional behavior very helpful it was a pleasure working with you.I trusted her thoroughly.

Sue Hernandez

Jaimie was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

Jaimie was great, I just ordered a new bay window and I can’t wait for it to get installed!

Rayfield James

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

Very impressed. Highly reccomend.

Scott Pulver

We just had windows installed and they are awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

The crew was very friendly and professional and they cleaned up when they were done. The windows are beautiful and very affordable. We are very happy with our new windows and recommend Window City Pros to everyone!

Tina Whiteman

A+ salesman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of working with Casey from Window City Pros.

Casey possesses an in-depth knowledge of the various types of windows, their features, and their benefits. When I expressed my concerns about energy efficiency and security, Casey patiently guided us through the available options, explaining each one in detail and providing valuable insights to help us make a decision.

What impressed us most about Casey was his genuine dedication to finding the perfect windows for our home. He took the time to understand our needs, preferences, and budgetary constraints, and tailored his recommendations accordingly. His exceptional listening skills and attention to detail ensured that we received personalized advice and solutions that perfectly matched our requirements.

His friendly demeanor and approachable nature made us feel comfortable discussing my concerns and seeking clarification whenever needed.

Larissa Michael

I had a meeting with Sales Rep Casey today

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

While it turns out a that I actually should have contacted a Handyman or Carpenter for my particular issue, Casey was very professional, courteous, informative and his demonstration on the energy efficiency of their superior window composition was insanely impressive. I now want to replace all the windows in my home and hope to reach out to them in 2026 when I reach that stage. Not only was Casey a superb Sales Rep who had me wanting to begin replacing windows TODAY, but he gave me the contact info for a trusted Handyman for help with the structural repair I actually do need. Thank you Casey! And thank you Window City Pros for encouraging your Company’s Representatives to offer true help beyond a sale when that’s what’s needed!!! THAT is superior customer service!

Misty Snell

Had them out to replace windows and a sliding door.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

They were on time, have good quality and great pricing.

Jerrod Workman

Great Service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Will use again in the future. I had 8 windows replaced within a couple of hrs. Very professional

Tanisha Stevens

From start to end, dealing with Window City Pro’s has been nothing short of amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

They communicated very well. The installers were very friendly and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and their work was exceptional! And to make it better, the price was very reasonable and would recommend them to anyone!

Jon Osborne

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Will use again in the future. I had 8 windows replaced within a couple of hrs. Very professional

Tanisha Stevens

From start to end, dealing with Window City Pro’s has been nothing short of amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

They communicated very well. The installers were very friendly and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and their work was exceptional! And to make it better, the price was very reasonable and would recommend them to anyone!

Jon Osborne

Had them out to replace windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

Had them out to replace windows and a sliding door. They were on time, have good quality and great pricing.

-Jerrod

Jerrod Workman

I had a meeting with Sales Rep Casey today

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

While it turns out a that I actually should have contacted a Handyman or Carpenter for my particular issue, Casey was very professional, courteous, informative and his demonstration on the energy efficiency of their superior window composition was insanely impressive. I now want to replace all the windows in my home and hope to reach out to them in 2026 when I reach that stage. Not only was Casey a superb Sales Rep who had me wanting to begin replacing windows TODAY, but he gave me the contact info for a trusted Handyman for help with the structural repair I actually do need. Thank you Casey! And thank you Window City Pros for encouraging your Company’s Representatives to offer true help beyond a sale when that’s what’s needed!!! THAT is superior customer service!

Misty Snell

Good job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Ray, Joe, & Jake did a great job installing the windows.

Michelle Roe

nice job, custom bay windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

We had 2 bay windows made by a defunct company that needed replacement. No contractor wanted to tackle job. Window City Pros took the job and did a fine job. It took a while to get the custom windows manufactured, but the result was excellent, and the install crew did a top notch job.

A. Morscher

Awesome Salesman and Company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Brian did a great job. Was knowledgeable and planing all details regarding product he was selling.

Carolyn

We had a good experience with them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

We had a couple of install issues, but they were quick to make it right.

Don Mullins

I can’t say enough good things about them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

From beginning to end our journey with Medina/Cleveland Window City Pros has been easier than we ever could have imagined. They gave 5 star service throughout the process and we couldn’t be more thrilled. The windows themselves are phenomenally energy efficient and take years off the appearance of our house. I can’t say enough good things about them!

Donna & Ray (MAY 2023)

Donna Zappone

thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2023

Great job, great crew

Gregg Prudence

Just had our window estimate done with Jaimie

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

We were very upfront with her when she got here that we were on a budget and not a ton of wiggle room. She appreciated that and did every thing she could to work with us. The owner himself worked with us to agree on a price that was more comfortable for us. So far we are very impressed and I will update my review after the window is installed!

Rachel Muzik

Great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

These guys did an amazing job. They got all of our windows done in one day. They truly went above and beyond, were clean and efficient, especially Josh. We love our new windows and are very glad we chose Window City Pros!

Melanie Fritz

Beautiful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

We can not say enough good things. Our window and sliders look amazing. They custom built a large bow window for the front of our house that is just beautiful and lets so much light in They were very respectful of our property and time. We felt comfortable with them in our home. Cannot say enough good things about Joe and his crew.

Dave and DeAnna Christian

Wouldn’t go anywhere else best place in bg I would highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Wouldn’t go anywhere else best place in bg I would highly recommend

Drew Schweitzer

New window installed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Installation was done neatly and efficiently put 8 windows in in about 3 1/2 hours cleaned up and took all the old windows. During the installation any questions asked was answered without hesitation

Roger Deeter

Recommend window city pros

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Justin did a great job replacing my windows. Recommend window city pros

Hoverman Insurance

Friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

I can’t say enough about the gentleman who assisted me. Fred was was super nice and friendly, he made a very overwhelming experience fast and easy.

Tomika J

I had a great experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

I’m currently looking to install replacement windows in a investment property I own. A gentleman by the name of Fred was very attentive to my needs and a pleasure to work with. I’m not quite ready to purchase but when I am I will be coming back.

Nathalie McDaniel

Estimate

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

Fred R. was great, answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable with doing business with the company in the near future

John

Fred was great. Information was great and helpful. I don’t much about windows. I am interested in your product. It’s much cheaper than your competitors. I

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Fred Rumberger was knowledgeable and helpful to me.

Mikki

Justin did an excellent job installing our window!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Justin did an excellent job installing our window!

Nancy Bigler

I recently had Window City Pros come out to do a free estimate for the windows in my home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

I recently had Window City Pros come out to do a free estimate for the windows in my home. They had everything I was looking for!!! Our design rep Shi was super friendly and took great care of us and our home!

Archie Sagamore

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

I was pleasantly suprised when I had Fred come out to my house for a presentaction. Great product, price and great company. I would highly recommend you check them out if you are in the market for windows.

Bill S.

The installer were very professional and helpful and kind

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

The installer were very professional and helpful and kind

Linda Harrell

Thank you window city pros!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Thank you window city pros! I highly recommended them for your window needs.

Saige Bozin

Chip Repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Worked great and quick!

John

SUPER HAPPY 😄!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Everyone one was great to deal with! Mike our salesman was great at answering all questions, got right back to us with questions along the way. The measurement gentleman was quick to it and all fit perfect! The install guys were right on it and never missed a beat! SUPER HAPPY 😄!

Edward Rohr

Very happy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Ryan did an excellent job and provided a lot of great information that helped make this decision very easy. Very happy.

Lisa Barbour

Initial consultation with Zak Foltz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Zak came to our house to give us a free quote for windows. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He left with an order. I hope the rest of the team is as professional and knowledgeable as he was.

Joe Hollabaugh

Window estimate

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Brandon, the estimator, was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with giving his presentation on windows for my house. There was not one question left on answered and many more statements brought to the table that I hadn’t even thought of! Excellent salesman. He would be an asset to anybody’s company! No pressure whatsoever. I am still shopping so I did not order windows yet. And yes he was on time! Even a few minutes early.

Bonnie

I recommend this company highly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Just an update from my first review. All my windows are in and the trim is finished. I very happy with the way the windows turned out. We had a few minor glitches but the company was very professional and took care of everything. The first crew I had out was amazing. Everyone is asking me about the windows and I recommend this company highly. I want to mention one gentleman in particular that if you do use this company ask for him because he goes the extra mile to make sure everything is done with the utmost quality. His name is Allen Drake.

Melissa Holben

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2022

Very professional Explained all about the process and benefits of new windows Helped with the financing of the project Gave a good time deadline for project to be started and completed Very professional crew to install the windows

Raymond Winebrenner

Great windows friendly salesmen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2022

Great windows friendly salesmen and the installers even helped put my ac units in wen they were finished installing the windows

Jennifer Davis

Replacing patio windows!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Service was outstanding!!

Daniel K Williams

Initial Consultation with Zak Foltz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Zak was very informative, knowledgeable and very patient with me. He was very thorough in his presentation and was quite personable.

I’m excited about the product and looking forward to my new windows.

Lois Kackley

Request Zak

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

We called Window City Pros to replace 2 large windows. They sent Zak to our home and after his presentation we are replacing all the windows in our home. Their was no pressure, and the price was great! He made the whole process easy. Thank you Zak and Window City Pros…

Donna D Rathfon

Estimate

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Had Zak come and give us an estimate for a new bay window today. After his demonstration and showing us the quality of the window we couldn’t pass up the deal. My husband and I are super excited to finally be getting this window replaced.

Kayliene Schweitzer

I highly recommended this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2022

The presentation provided to us was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable, not pushy, and didn’t try to sell us on anything that we didn’t truly need. I typically dread these types of appointments but this was a great experience!!! I highly recommended this company.

Brittany Moser

Brandon did a really good job. He helped replace all my windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Brandon did a really good job. He helped replace all my windows

Julie Ortiz

I would 100 percent recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2022

This was my first experience with an estimate for window replacement. Brandon Entz was very professional as well as on time and answered all my questions. He was also very respectful. They worked on getting me the best financing and I got an excellent rate and payment. I would 100 percent recommend this company.

Melissa Holben

estimate

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Zac did a great job. He tried to get us the best price for what we needed done.

Jacqueline Sperling

Best window experience I have ever had

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Zak from the Toledo branch went above and beyond. His demo was amazing. Then he got to work and got me and my wife a deal that we couldn’t pass up. We looked at other companies and ended up getting a better deal on a better product. I would give 10 stars if it was option. We are so happy and excited to cross this project off our list with such ease.

Brad

Thank you for giving quality service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

We are very happy with our windows and installation. Unexpectedly as some of the old windows were removed there was considerable damage and rottenness from original installation. Your guys were extremely helpful with figuring out how to fix and repair this issue. They agreed to come back and finish the job with siding and carpentry when we had the window area rebuilt. They followed through with their agreement and came back a month later during their busy season and finished the job. The windows look great and we appreciate your team and work ethic. I recommend this company

RELLA

Windows with Mike

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Mike was a real pleasure to meet and would recommend him to anyone looking for new windows…plus…He found ways to save us a lot of money…who doesn’t like that?! The installation team knew what they were doing and got our windows in a few days!

Ben S

My windows were successfully installed by Window City Pros and I couldn’t be happier.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Update: My windows were successfully installed by Window City Pros and I couldn’t be happier. They worked very efficiently and cleaned up everything before they left. The crew was very responsive to my questions about the installation process. Thanks Window City Pros! ***** I received a consultation from Jon about replacing all of my windows. Jon stepped me through the process and very thoroughly discussed all aspects of the project from the details of the product to financing to project schedule. I’m very satisfied with Window City Pros and the windows they offer.

Corey Bliss

we’re incredibly grateful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

We were quite nervous going with a new company however we’re incredibly grateful Marcus took the extra time to educate us and hold our hand through the process. -WB

Wayne U.

I will definitely be a return customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Jon made my experience buying windows fast, easy & efficient. I will definitely be a return customer for the quality and service they provided.

motojimmy

Zak knew his stuff!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Zak came out, was very professional and knew his stuff!! I know exactly what I am getting put in, 7 windows and full benefits of each. Highly rec to consult with window city FIRST!!!!!

Jackie B.

Zak

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Talked with Zak Foltz about replacement windows. He is very friendly and super knowledgeable.

Nicole Williams

Would recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Dion came by today for our window consultation.. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with our questions.. He made buying 15 windows extremely easy.. Would recommend

Scotty M.

Can’t wait for my new windows!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2022

This was my first time buying windows for my first home. Jason came out to give me a quote for windows for my entire house. He was very accommodating, went through the entire process with me and gave me every detail I needed to make an easy decision. I am already recommending them to people I know. Can’t wait for my new windows!

Zach R.

patient and kind.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Jon was the best window guy took his time explaining everything he could about their windows showing us eery way they worked very nice beautiful windows he was the best window seller patient and kind.

Ruby L.

Overall, great salesman and he really knows the product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Jon Ansley came out and did a very good presentation of the product window city pros has to offer. He also worked with us to be able to make the decision of going with them for our sliding doors and new windows. Overall, great salesman and he really knows the product.

Daniel G.

Highly recommend Jon and window city pros

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Jon was super helpful and very informative. He was extremely nice and flexible with our needs. Highly recommend Jon and window city pros

Alex S.

Marcus

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I recommend Marcus and Window City Pro’s.

Julie G

Inquiring about replacements

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I recommend Marcus Buchanen with Window City Pros! He was knowledgeable and very professional.

Marilee Eaton

Thank you window city pros!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank you window city pros! I highly recommended them for your window needs.

Saige B.

A Pleasure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Jon Ansley was a pleasure to talk with. He took the time to walk us through the different window options and types. I would recommend Jon and Window City Pros to anyone who is looking to get new windows!

Kelly Lucas

We are definitely going to have them do the rest of the house

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Joe came to the house today to give us our window estimate. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable and reviewed the entire process with me. There was no sales pressure at all which I really liked. We are definitely going to have them do the rest of the house in the near future. The pricing was very responsible and good quality products. They also had good financing options as well. We look forward to getting our windows installed soon.

Dan Ekers

Dion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Met with Dion tonight about windows for our house. He is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Thanks for answering all our questions and taking the time to work out all the details with us.

Todd & Beth

Deon – window replacement project

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2022

After having multiple other companies come out to quote our project, we ended up going with Window City Pro. This largely is due to Deon. Not only his knowledge of the product, process and financing but his personality truly made us feel we could trust him. He was transparent and thorough discussing every detail in a professional and friendly manner. By the end of the appointment we no longer felt we were talking to a sales rep but to a friend that was there with our best interest at heart. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Deon and the folks at Window City Pro through out our project.

Danielle

New windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Got new windows install with window city pros Everything went very smooth the transformation is amazing they did a wonderful job with the installation I’m so happy I chose Window City Pros. Very Satisfied Customer

Kim

Deon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Deon was super friendly and patient. He had to wait for my nurse to leave and never once acted upset. He is really knows his Windows and he is very proud to be a representative . Dressed very nice, too. He is definitely the man your company needs. 5 stars isn’t enough.

Hartings

I will be referring them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

I shopped around and I felt the most comfortable giving them my business. The windows also didn’t take that long to be delivered. They were referred to me by my neighbors, and I will be referring them to anyone I know as well!

Brandon K

Ask for Joe!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Joe Todaro came to my house and was actually a little early, which I like. He listened to what my issues were with my windows and a door that needed repaired. Joe was well dressed, professional, and truly knows what he talks about. I had 3 other places give me estimates and none of them seemed to care accept to make money. Joe truely cares and treats your situation like it is his own. What he recommended was very logical, he helped fit the cost into my budget, and the quality of product and installation far exceeded my expectations. Widow City Pros are the company to call with your window and door needs. Ask for Joe!

Rich C

Highly recommend working with this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

We recently had windows installed and our sales rep Joe did a really great job. He was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend working with this company

Alayna B

Very helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Worked with Joe Todaro and he was helpful throughout this whole replacement process! Thank you again!

James G

Professional and easy to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Joe was amazing to work with!! Professional and easy to work with!

Steph B

Joe really helped us out tremendously

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Had a bad experience before with a different company so I was nervous, but the whole process was smooth from beginning to end and Joe really helped us out tremendously.

Ed C

Great Job on our Windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Nick was very polite, cleaned up all demo messes while protecting our flooring and paid attention to small details. The materials used are quality and look fantastic. We are impressed and amazed at the great job he did.

Jim C

Tracy did great work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Tracy and his team did a great job on our windows this past Sunday. We are very pleased. Thank you!

Mitch P

So happy with my recent install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2021

I am so happy with my recent install from Window City Pros. They are fast, efficient, and offer an awesome product.

Debbie T

Other Window & Door Remodeling Services
Serving Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, & Pennsylvania

5-Star Rated!

5/5

Limited Time Offer
FREE Installation
+ Low To No Monthly Payments
*Restrictions Apply

By clicking this “get quote”, I consent to receive autodialed and/or prerecorded calls, text messages, and emails from Window City Pros to verify my contact information, provide information about my account and/or purchases, and/or advertise its products and services, at the phone number provided above, including my wireless number if provided, even if my number is currently listed on any state, federal or internal Do Not Call list. I understand that consent is not a condition of purchase, and I can instead call 855-776-0044 to arrange for a free estimate. I understand that I may revoke this consent at any time by contacting Window City Pros at info@windowcitypros.com

Before You Go!

Limited Time Offer
FREE Installation
+ Low To No Monthly Payments
*Restrictions Apply