Reviews

Reviews for Akron, Cleveland, and Ohio

$150 OFF Every Window
+ 24 mos NO Interest + FREE Installation

5-Star Ohio Windows

5/5
Home » Reviews

Window City Pros Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

estimate

Rated 4 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Zac did a great job. He tried to get us the best price for what we needed done.

Jacqueline Sperling

Best window experience I have ever had

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Zak from the Toledo branch went above and beyond. His demo was amazing. Then he got to work and got me and my wife a deal that we couldn’t pass up. We looked at other companies and ended up getting a better deal on a better product. I would give 10 stars if it was option. We are so happy and excited to cross this project off our list with such ease.

Brad

Thank you for giving quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

We are very happy with our windows and installation. Unexpectedly as some of the old windows were removed there was considerable damage and rottenness from original installation. Your guys were extremely helpful with figuring out how to fix and repair this issue. They agreed to come back and finish the job with siding and carpentry when we had the window area rebuilt. They followed through with their agreement and came back a month later during their busy season and finished the job. The windows look great and we appreciate your team and work ethic. I recommend this company

RELLA

Windows with Mike

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Mike was a real pleasure to meet and would recommend him to anyone looking for new windows…plus…He found ways to save us a lot of money…who doesn’t like that?! The installation team knew what they were doing and got our windows in a few days!

Ben S

My windows were successfully installed by Window City Pros and I couldn’t be happier.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Update: My windows were successfully installed by Window City Pros and I couldn’t be happier. They worked very efficiently and cleaned up everything before they left. The crew was very responsive to my questions about the installation process. Thanks Window City Pros! ***** I received a consultation from Jon about replacing all of my windows. Jon stepped me through the process and very thoroughly discussed all aspects of the project from the details of the product to financing to project schedule. I’m very satisfied with Window City Pros and the windows they offer.

Corey Bliss

we’re incredibly grateful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

We were quite nervous going with a new company however we’re incredibly grateful Marcus took the extra time to educate us and hold our hand through the process. -WB

Wayne U.

I will definitely be a return customer

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Jon made my experience buying windows fast, easy & efficient. I will definitely be a return customer for the quality and service they provided.

motojimmy

Zak knew his stuff!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Zak came out, was very professional and knew his stuff!! I know exactly what I am getting put in, 7 windows and full benefits of each. Highly rec to consult with window city FIRST!!!!!

Jackie B.

Zak

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Talked with Zak Foltz about replacement windows. He is very friendly and super knowledgeable.

Nicole Williams

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Dion came by today for our window consultation.. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with our questions.. He made buying 15 windows extremely easy.. Would recommend

Scotty M.

Can’t wait for my new windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2022

This was my first time buying windows for my first home. Jason came out to give me a quote for windows for my entire house. He was very accommodating, went through the entire process with me and gave me every detail I needed to make an easy decision. I am already recommending them to people I know. Can’t wait for my new windows!

Zach R.

patient and kind.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Jon was the best window guy took his time explaining everything he could about their windows showing us eery way they worked very nice beautiful windows he was the best window seller patient and kind.

Ruby L.

Overall, great salesman and he really knows the product.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Jon Ansley came out and did a very good presentation of the product window city pros has to offer. He also worked with us to be able to make the decision of going with them for our sliding doors and new windows. Overall, great salesman and he really knows the product.

Daniel G.

Highly recommend Jon and window city pros

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Jon was super helpful and very informative. He was extremely nice and flexible with our needs. Highly recommend Jon and window city pros

Alex S.

Marcus

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I recommend Marcus and Window City Pro’s.

Julie G

Inquiring about replacements

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I recommend Marcus Buchanen with Window City Pros! He was knowledgeable and very professional.

Marilee Eaton

Thank you window city pros!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank you window city pros! I highly recommended them for your window needs.

Saige B.

A Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Jon Ansley was a pleasure to talk with. He took the time to walk us through the different window options and types. I would recommend Jon and Window City Pros to anyone who is looking to get new windows!

Kelly Lucas

We are definitely going to have them do the rest of the house

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Joe came to the house today to give us our window estimate. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable and reviewed the entire process with me. There was no sales pressure at all which I really liked. We are definitely going to have them do the rest of the house in the near future. The pricing was very responsible and good quality products. They also had good financing options as well. We look forward to getting our windows installed soon.

Dan Ekers

Dion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Met with Dion tonight about windows for our house. He is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Thanks for answering all our questions and taking the time to work out all the details with us.

Todd & Beth

Deon – window replacement project

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

After having multiple other companies come out to quote our project, we ended up going with Window City Pro. This largely is due to Deon. Not only his knowledge of the product, process and financing but his personality truly made us feel we could trust him. He was transparent and thorough discussing every detail in a professional and friendly manner. By the end of the appointment we no longer felt we were talking to a sales rep but to a friend that was there with our best interest at heart. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Deon and the folks at Window City Pro through out our project.

Danielle

New windows

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Got new windows install with window city pros Everything went very smooth the transformation is amazing they did a wonderful job with the installation I’m so happy I chose Window City Pros. Very Satisfied Customer

Kim

Deon

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Deon was super friendly and patient. He had to wait for my nurse to leave and never once acted upset. He is really knows his Windows and he is very proud to be a representative . Dressed very nice, too. He is definitely the man your company needs. 5 stars isn’t enough.

Hartings

Ask for Joe!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Joe Todaro came to my house and was actually a little early, which I like. He listened to what my issues were with my windows and a door that needed repaired. Joe was well dressed, professional, and truly knows what he talks about. I had 3 other places give me estimates and none of them seemed to care accept to make money. Joe truely cares and treats your situation like it is his own. What he recommended was very logical, he helped fit the cost into my budget, and the quality of product and installation far exceeded my expectations. Widow City Pros are the company to call with your window and door needs. Ask for Joe!

Rich C

I will be referring them

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

I shopped around and I felt the most comfortable giving them my business. The windows also didn’t take that long to be delivered. They were referred to me by my neighbors, and I will be referring them to anyone I know as well!

Brandon K

Highly recommend working with this company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

We recently had windows installed and our sales rep Joe did a really great job. He was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend working with this company

Alayna B

Professional and easy to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Joe was amazing to work with!! Professional and easy to work with!

Steph B

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Worked with Joe Todaro and he was helpful throughout this whole replacement process! Thank you again!

James G

Joe really helped us out tremendously

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Had a bad experience before with a different company so I was nervous, but the whole process was smooth from beginning to end and Joe really helped us out tremendously.

Ed C

Great Job on our Windows

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Nick was very polite, cleaned up all demo messes while protecting our flooring and paid attention to small details. The materials used are quality and look fantastic. We are impressed and amazed at the great job he did.

Jim C

Tracy did great work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Tracy and his team did a great job on our windows this past Sunday. We are very pleased. Thank you!

Mitch P

So happy with my recent install

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

I am so happy with my recent install from Window City Pros. They are fast, efficient, and offer an awesome product.

Debbie T

Other Window Remodeling Services
Serving Akron, Cleveland, & Ohio

5-Star Rated!

5/5

$150 OFF Every Window
+ 24 mos NO Interest + FREE Installation

Before You Go!

$150 OFF Every Window
+ 24 mos NO Interest + FREE Installation